Our People

Please contact one of the following to discuss our service offerings in more detail.

London
James Wheddon
Managing Director
T: +44 (0) 20 7846 7908
M: +44 (0) 7769 289 363
E: james.wheddon@micommercialrisks.com
Liam Smith
Underwriting Manager
T: +44 (0) 20 7846 7909
M: +44 (0) 7827 931 105
E:liam.smith@micommercialrisks.com
Nick Sills
Senior Development Underwriter
T:+44 (0) 20 7846 7910
M: +44 (0) 7920 097 068
E:nick.sills@micommercialrisks.com
Kieran Leaver
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 20 7846 7911
M: +44 (0) 7467 145 122
E: kieran.leaver@micommercialrisks.com
Donna Seely
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 20 7846 7912
M: +44 (0) 7590 182 716
E: donna.seely@micommericalrisks.com
Michael Ziverts
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 20 7846 7913
M: +44 (0) 7876 033 713
E: michael.ziverts@micommercialrisks.com
Debbie May
Executive & Operations Assistant
T: +44 (0) 20 7846 7914
M: +44 (0) 7741 879 826
Manchester
Marek Rusinek
Senior Development Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 161 823 7203
M: +44 (0) 7795 690 712
E:marek.rusinek@micommercialrisks.com
Scott Elliott
Underwriter
T:+44 (0) 161 823 7204
M: +44 (0) 7787 298 515
E:scott.elliott@micommercialrisks.com
Dan Wilde
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 161 823 7205
M: +44 (0) 7384 461 782
E: daniel.wilde@micommercialrisks.com
Birmingham
Paul Woodcock
Senior Development Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 121 726 7480
M: +44 (0) 7894 095 096
E: paul.woodcock@micommercialrisks.com
Phil Woodward
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 121 726 7482
M: +44 (0) 7738 076 625
E: philip.woodward@micommercialrisks.com
Richard Armon
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 121 726 7485
M: +44 (0) 7384 118 754
E richard.armon@micommercialrisks.com
Louise Harwood
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 121 726 7486
M: +44 (0) 7741 879 841
E: louise.harwood@micommercialrisks.com
Jayne Walker
Senior Underwriting Assistant
T: +44 (0) 121 726 7481
M: +44 (0) 7741 879 821
E jayne.walker@micommercialrisks.com
Hayley McDonald
Underwriting Assistant
T: +44 (0) 121 726 7483
M: +44 (0) 7741 879 851
E: hayley.mcdonald@micommercialrisks.com
Jane Cole
Underwriting Assistant
T: +44 (0) 121 726 7481
M: +44 (0) 7741 879 843
E: jane.cole@micommercialrisks.com
Lorraine Poole
Underwriting Assistant
T: +44 (0) 121 726 7484
M: +44 (0) 7741 879 842
E: lorraine.poole@micommercialrisks.com
Bournemouth
Simon Coulson
Senior Development Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 1202 836 793
M: +44 (0) 7780 333 084
E: simon.coulson@micommercialrisks.com
Mark Stocker
Development Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 1202 836 794
M: +44 (0) 7765 229 817
E: mark.stocker@micommercialrisks.com
John Russ
Development Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 1202 836 795
M: +44 (0) 7557 262 842
E: john.russ@micommercialrisks.com